/sites/default/files/download_header_new_0.png

Research & TrendsInvestment potential & market insights

Why Berlin?

Why is it worth investing in condominiums in Berlin? What characterizes the real estate market? What does the city offer in terms of culture, education and infrastructure?

In our report "Why Berlin" you will learn everything about the German capital: information about the housing market, economic conditions, important industries and everything that makes everyday life worth living. Download our report now and let Berlin inspire you - as an investment or as a new centre of life in your new condominium.

 

 

Why Frankfurt?

Frankfurt is seen as Germany's secret capital - and not without reason: the Main metropolis is one of the richest and most productive cities in Europe. The combination of economic strength, a broad cultural offering and lots of greenery makes Frankfurt a sought-after place to work and live. Accordingly, condominiums in Frankfurt are in high demand.

In our report "Why Frankfurt", we provide you with all the important information about the Main metropolis and a basis for deciding whether it makes sense to invest in a condominium in Frankfurt.

Why Hamburg?

Hamburg is more than just a harbour and Elbe Philharmonic Hall - the Hanseatic city is one of the most liveable cities in the world. Condominiums in Hamburg are in high demand. After all, the city offers a wide range of culture, leisure opportunities and exciting employers.

In our report "Why Hamburg" you can read all the important facts about the Hanseatic city: Who are the top employers? What architectural highlights are there? Where are the best locations for condominiums in Hamburg - whether as an investment or for your own use.

Why Dusseldorf?

With a condominium in Dusseldorf you are very close to the fashion and art scene in the heart of Europe. More and more people want to live in the Rhine metropolis, which is why the demand for apartments is constantly rising. A condominium in Dusseldorf is an attractive investment. 

Find out everything about the Rhine metropolis in our report "Why Dusseldorf": Why is Dusseldorf particularly popular with foreign investors? How has the market for condominiums developed?  Why is Dusseldorf one of the most livable cities in the world?

JLL Residential Portfolio
November 2018

JLL Residential Portfolio November 2018

A Berlin landmark celebrates its comeback: The Steglitzer Kreisel becomes ÜBerlin

In our current portfolio brochure you will find out everything about ÜBerlin - the tallest and newest high-rise in Berlin. On 29 storeys, 330 high-quality condominiums with an unobstructable panoramic view of Berlin are being built.
We will also show you other exciting projects in Berlin, Frankfurt, Düsseldorf and Hamburg that offer exciting investment opportunities in 2019.

/sites/default/files/download_header_new_0.png

Research & TrendsInvestment potential & market insights

Why Berlin?

Warum lohnt es sich in Eigentumswohnungen in Berlin zu investieren? Was charakterisiert den Immobilienmarkt? Was bietet die Stadt an Kultur, Ausbildungsmöglichkeiten und Infrastruktur?

In unserem Report „Why Berlin“ erfahren Sie alles über die deutsche Hauptstadt: Informationen zum Wohnungsmarkt, wirtschaftlichen Rahmenbedingungen, wichtige Branchen und alles, was den Alltag lebenswert macht. Laden Sie jetzt unseren Report herunter und lassen Sie sich von Berlin inspirieren – als Investment oder als Lebensmittelpunkt in Ihrer neuen Eigentumswohnung.

Der Report steht nur in englischer Sprache zur Verfügung.

 

 

Why Frankfurt?

Frankfurt gilt als heimliche Hauptstadt Deutschlands - nicht ohne Grund: Die Mainmetropole gehört zu den reichsten und produktivsten Städten Europas. Die Kombination aus wirtschaftlicher Stärke, einem breiten Kulturangebot und viel Grün macht Frankfurt zu einem gefragten Arbeitsplatz und Lebensmittelpunkt. Entsprechend begehrt sind auch Eigentumswohnungen in Frankfurt.

In unserem Report „Why Frankfurt“ liefern wir Ihnen alle wichtigen Informationen über die Mainmetropole und eine Entscheidungsgrundlage, ob eine Investition in eine Eigentumswohnung in Frankfurt sinnvoll ist.

Der Report steht nur in englischer Sprache zur Verfügung.

Why Hamburg?

Hamburg ist mehr als nur Hafen und Elbphilharmonie – die Hansestadt gehört zu einer der lebenswertesten Städte der Welt. Eigentumswohnungen in Hamburg sind entsprechend begehrt. Schließlich bietet die Stadt ein breites Angebot an Kultur, Erholungsmöglichkeiten und spannenden Arbeitgebern.

Lesen Sie in unserem Report „Why Hamburg“ alles Wichtige über die Hansestadt: Wer sind die Top-Arbeitgeber? Welche architektonischen Highlights gibt es? Wo befinden sich die besten Lagen für Eigentumswohnungen in  Hamburg – ganz gleich ob als Investment oder zur Eigennutzung.

Der Report steht nur in englischer Sprache zur Verfügung.

Why Düsseldorf?

Mit einer Eigentumswohnung in Düsseldorf sind Sie ganz nah an der Mode- und Kunstszene mitten im Herzen Europas. In der Rheinmetropole möchten immer mehr Menschen leben, weswegen die Nachfrage nach Wohnungen stetig ansteigt. Eine Eigentumswohnung in Düsseldorf ist ein attraktives Investment. 

Erfahren Sie in unserem Report „Why Düsseldorf“ alles über die Rheinmetropole: Warum ist Düsseldorf bei ausländischen Investoren besonders beliebt? Wie hat sich der Markt für Eigentumswohnungen entwickelt?  Warum ist Düsseldorf eine der lebenswertesten Städte der Welt?

Der Report steht nur in englischer Sprache zur Verfügung.

JLL Residential Portfolio
November 2018

Ein Berliner Wahrzeichen feiert sein Comeback: Der Steglitzer Kreisel wird zu ÜBerlin

In unserer aktuellen Portfoliobroschüre erfahren Sie alles über ÜBerlin – den höchsten und neusten Wohnturm Berlins. Auf 29 Stockwerken entstehen 330 hochwertige Eigentumswohnungen mit einem unverbaubaren Panorama-Blick auf Berlin.
Außerdem zeigen wir Ihnen weitere spannende Projekte in Berlin, Frankfurt, Düsseldorf und Hamburg, die 2019 spannende Investmentmöglichkeiten bieten.