/sites/default/files/Luisenpark_visus_neu_klein_06.jpg
Penthouses Berlin

Penthouses in BerlinThe German capital’s most stunning penthouses

 

Above the rooftops of Berlin

Enjoying life at the very top, with exquisite furnishings and a spacious terrace – this is a dream that so many people share. And, with our portfolio of penthouse apartments in Berlin’s best locations, we can help you turn your dreams into a reality. Whatever your wants and needs, we can connect you with the perfect penthouse. How about a repurposed factory building with state-of-the-art fixtures and fittings in the trendy district of Prenzlauer Berg? Or a newbuild penthouse with a view of Berlin’s iconic TV tower in Berlin-Mitte? Or a penthouse in one of Berlin’s tallest apartment towers with an unobstructable city panorama?  No matter what kind of penthouse you are looking for, we will find it for you, high above the rooftops of Berlin.

Penthouses in Berlin - Luisenpark

Unrivalled mod cons for your personal needs

If you are looking for a penthouse, you are not only interested in location, you are also looking for the best equipment. Our extensive portfolio of penthouses caters to the most sophisticated of tastes and includes, for example, units with brand name bathroom ceramics and free-standing bathtubs; high-quality tiles and robust, real wood flooring; imposing, room-high fireplaces and/or designer, floating fireplaces. A unique view of the capital from the terrace is a matter of course for all penthouses.

Unbeatable floor plans

The floor plans of our penthouses are as singular as our customers. We offer you compact penthouses, designed primarily to function as second homes, to large industrial-style lofts – and everything in between. While each penthouse is undoubtedly a one-of-a-kind, there is one thing they all have in common: magnificent layouts that maximize the spectacular, panoramic views and access to the roof top terraces. A penthouse’s visitors and residents should always be able to enjoy unrivaled vistas and bright rooms flooded with light. And it almost goes without saying that every successful penthouse layout should include an en suite bathroom and dressing room.

We look forward to helping you find your dream penthouse in the capital. Thanks to our 25 years of experience in the exclusive sales of high-quality condominiums, we not only understand what you want from your penthouse, we also offer an attractive selection of the most beautiful penthouse apartments in Berlin.

/sites/default/files/Luisenpark_visus_neu_klein_06.jpg
Penthouses Berlin

Penthouses in BerlinDie schönsten Penthouses der Hauptstadt

 

Über den Dächern Berlins

Ganz oben wohnen mit erlesener Ausstattung und großzügiger Terrasse – das ist ein Wohntraum, den viele Menschen haben. Mit unseren verschiedenen Penthouse-Wohnungen in den besten Lagen Berlins können wir diesem Traum gerecht werden. Dabei ist für jeden Anspruch das richtige Penthouse dabei: Ob Fabrikgebäude mit moderner Ausstattung im Szenebezirk Prenzlauer Berg, Neubau-Penthouse mit Blick auf den Fernsehturm in Berlin-Mitte oder Penthouse in einem der höchsten Wohnhochhäuser Berlins mit unverbaubarem City-Panorama – wir finden die für Sie passende Eigentumswohnungen hoch oben über den Dächern Berlins.

Penthouses in Berlin - Luisenpark

Einmalige Ausstattung für individuelle Bedürfnisse

Wer ein Penthouse sucht, für den ist nicht nur die Lage entscheidend, sondern auch die Ausstattung: Die Eigentumswohnungen in unserem Portfolio bieten hochwertigste Materialien: Beispielsweise Markenarmaturen und -fliesen im Badezimmer, gerne mit freistehender Badewanne, oder auch robuste Holzbeläge, raumhoher Kamin oder ein von der Decke hängender Design-Kamin sind Features unserer Penthouses. Ein einmaliger Blick auf die Hauptstadt von der Terrasse aus gehört bei allen Penthouses selbstverständlich dazu.

Grundrisse, die funktionieren

Die Grundrisse unserer Penthouses sind so individuell wie unsere Kunden: Von einem kompakten Penthouse, das auch als Zweit-Wohnung funktioniert, bis hin zu einem großen Industrieloft ist für jeden Anspruch etwas dabei. Was ihnen allen gemein ist: Der Wohnungszuschnitt ist repräsentativ und ganz auf die tolle Aussicht und auf den Zugang zur Terrasse ausgerichtet: Besucher und Bewohner des Penthouses sollen jederzeit in den Genuss eines weiten Blicks und den hellen lichtdurchströmten Räumen kommen. Ein Bad en Suite und ein Ankleideraum gehören in jedem Falle zu einem gelungenen Penthouse-Grundriss.

Wann dürfen wir für Sie Ihr Traum-Penthouse in der Hauptstadt finden? Dank unserer 25-jährigen Erfahrung im Exklusiv-Vertrieb von hochwertigen Eigentumswohnungen kennen wir die Bedürfnisse bei der Suche nach einem Penthouse und können auf eine Auswahl der schönsten Penthouse-Wohnungen Berlins zurückgreifen.